

Ref. No.

Dated

Parent Teachers Association 2024-25

S.No.	Name	Designation	Representation
1.	Mrs. Monika Garg	Chairman, PTA	Principal
2.	Mr. Satish Chand Goel	Chairman, M.G. Trust	Management Representative
3.	Mrs. Nirmala Verma	Vice-Chairman, PTA	Vice Principal
4.	Mr. Parag Sharma	Coordinator, PTA	Academic Coordinator
5.	Mr. Manoj K. Bhatia	Secretary, PTA	Teacher Representative
6.	Mrs. Rashmi Tomar	Member	Teacher Representative
7.	Mrs. Sangeeta Sharma	Member	Teacher Representative
8.	Mrs. Kavita Rawal	Member	Teacher Representative
9.	Mrs. Pooja Sharma	Member	Teacher Representative
10.	Mrs. Sakshi Arora	Member	Parent Representative
11.	Mr. Avnish Kumar	Member	Parent Representative
12.	Mrs. Rita Jain	Member	Parent Representative
13.	Mr. Nitin Vishwas	Member	Parent Representative
14.	Mrs. Shweta Gupta	Member	Parent Representative
15.	Mr. Tarun K. Bhatia	Member	Parent Representative
16.	Mr. Praveen Goyal	Member	Parent Representative
17.	Mr. Jitendra Narang	Member	Parent Representative
18.	Mrs. Reena Agarwal	Member	School Professional

For Moti Ram Gopi Chand Charitable Trust

Co do,

Chairman

Konta Chairman M.G. Public School Circular Road, Muzaffarnagar

noi he Sa

Principal M.G. Public School Circular Road, Muzaffarnagar

C.S.I.R. Adopted School E-mail : mgpublicschool@gmail.com

BRITISH COUNCIL International School Award 2012-2025

ard Smart Class School www.mgpublicschool.com